Executive Director: Adam B. Benton

Adam's is currently the Executive Director of The Outdoor Film Fellowship. His role provides many resources to the organization that culminate from his experience in business development and marketing in both the private and non-profit sectors. He is the principal of Inspire Good Publishing Co and Author of The Acts Of Good Journal, The Fun Series, & The Patriot Notebook. Needless to say, he is passionate about making the world a better place.


Chairman Of The Board: Céline Cousteau

Céline is an accomplished documentary film director, producer, and presenter, as well as the founder and executive director of CauseCentric Productions, creating cause focused multi-media content. She has been a guest designer for Swarovski, ambassador for The TreadRight Foundation, and Member of the World Economic Forum Council on Oceans. Céline sits on the advisory boards of The Himalayan Consensus and Marine Construction Technologies. Her current focus is her latest film and impact campaign “Tribes on the Edge”.


Director Of Travel: Miranda Tollman

Miranda brings experience to the board from her career as a writer and research professional for both print and film.  She is a proud mother of three and spends much of her time supporting organizations focused on education and the arts. She shares with all of us a passion for travel, conservation and protecting wildlife.


Alumni Director: Jennifer Rockefeller-Nolan

Jennifer is a passionate conservationist and author of several award-winning children's books focusing on endangered marine life and conservation. She has decades of board experience - ranging from organizations like Maine Audubon to United States Committee for Unicef.


Board Member: Jean-Michel Cousteau

Explorer. Environmentalist. Educator. Film Producer. For more than four decades, Jean-Michel Cousteau has dedicated himself and his vast experience to communicate to people of all nations and generations his love and concern for our water planet. His presence on our board aligns our direction and vision for a stronger and more powerful future.


Board Member: Steve Mosko

Steve has 38 years of television and leadership experience, most recently Chairman of Sony Pictures Television where he spent 24 years building the business to be a leader in the global industry. Steve has served on many industry boards and his leadership provides an incredible amount of support, direction and experience to our Board of Directors and our organization as a whole.

Corey Bidne.png

Program Development Director: Corey Bidne

Corey Bidne is an all around incredible asset to our Board of Directors with a professional acumen and insight attained while working as an auditor for the Federal government. But don't let the long job title fool you, when he is not wrangling his family he is pursuing his passion for adventure in the outdoors (Ski, Bike, Camping, Backpacking, Kayaking, Running). The combination of his adventure seeking lifestyle and his attention to detail career, he makes the perfect individual to help develop each years program, story, team and timeline.  

Board Of Directors: Alumni

Lou Switzer

As the Chairman / CEO of The Switzer Group for over 40 years, Lou provides vision, strategic planning and leadership to best guide our organization / fellowship for many years to come. The Switzer Group also acts as our interim meeting location for our Board of Directors

Jon Bowermaster

Writer / filmmaker, six-time grantee of the National Geographic Expeditions Council. Author of 12 books, writer / director of 13 documentary films, all with an environmental story to tell makes Jon an incredible attribute to our Board of Directors.

Sylvan Dove

After a career as a fund-raising executive and development professional, Sylvan provided key guidance from his experience reaching back to helping raise over 7 million dollars and register 13 million voters to elect Nelson Mandela as the president of South Africa. Sylvan sadly passed away in 2017 and is greatly missed by all.